Faculty Members

Full-time faculty members

    Name Wajid Hasan Shah Phone (Office) +880-2-47118451
Designation Director ( Studies)  Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01715013161
e-mail director_studies@bicm.ac.bd    
1 Name Dr. Nitai Chandra Debnath, FCMA Phone (Office) +880-2-9588505
Designation Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01713201390
e-mail debnath@bicm.ac.bd    
2     Name

Dr. Nasir Uddin, Ph.D (YNU-Japan), MBA,  BBA (CU) JDS, Otsuka & UGC Scholar; Gold medalist

Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:205
Designation Associate Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01819315483
e-mail dr-nasir@bicm.ac.bd    
3 Name Sifullah Khaled Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:205
Designation Assistant Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01616446186
e-mail khaled@bicm.ac.bd    
 
4 Name Faysal Ahmad Khan Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:208
Designation Assistant Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01558162214
e-mail faysal@bicm.ac.bd    
 
5 Name Md Habibullah ACCA Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:209
Designation Assistant Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01911284551
e-mail habib@bicm.ac.bd    
6 Name Kashfia Sharmeen Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:211
Designation Assistant Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01713111341
e-mail kashfia@bicm.ac.bd    
7 Name Liana Anwar Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:210
Designation Assistant Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01717986574
e-mail liana_faculty@bicm.ac.bd             
8   Name Dr. Tamanna Islam Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:215
Designation Assistant Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01796587508
e-mail tamanna@bicm.ac.bd.        
9   Name Safaeduzzaman Khan Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:212
Designation Assistant Professor Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01675583445
e-mail safaed15@gmail.com, safaed@bicm.ac.bd    
10 Name Sagira Sultana Provaty Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:213
Designation Lecturer Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01743168655
e-mail sagirasultanaprovaty@gmail.com, provaty@bicm.ac.bd    
11 Name S. M. Kalbin Salema Phone (Office) +880-2-9588506-7, Ext:214
Designation Lecturer Fax 9515774
Office BICM Mobile 01947682151
e-mail kalbin.mone788@gmail.com,  kalbin@bicm.ac.bd    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct/Part-time faculty members

Md. Nasir Uddin Ahmed – Additional Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Public Works, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Nahid Hossain, Ph.D. – Joint Secretary, Financial Institutions Division, Ministry of Finance, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Md. Fardous Alom, Ph.D. – Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Md. Saifur Rahman – Executive Director, Bangladesh Securities and Exchange Commission (BSEC)

Mohammd Imam Hossain – Deputy General Manager, Dhaka Stock Exchange Limited (DSE)

Founding Members